Martin Reilly Motors - 30 years serving the Northwest

Martin Reilly BMW - a landmark dealership located just off the N4, south of Sligo City - is one of the largest and most state of the art in Ireland. It represents three premium brands - BMW, MINI and Hyundai.

Martin Reilly, a former rally driver and prominent businessman in the region, established Martin Reilly Motors in 1985. The business moved to its current location in 2000, and recent development work has provided the dealership with facilities unequalled in the west.

Premium Brands

Martin Reilly Motors secured the prestigious BMW brand in 1995, and the business and brand have gone from strength to strength over the last 20 years. The iconic MINI marque was added to the portfolio in 2005 - one of only a handful of MINI Retailers in Ireland. The superb Hyundai range arrived at Martin Reilly Motors in 2000.

As the only BMW & MINI Retailer serving the Northwest we pride ourselves on looking after our customers who travel from the top of Donegal, to the West coast of Mayo and across the Midlands as far as Cavan and Monaghan.

Customer Service is core to the business and our Aftersales Team work hard on systems and best practice to ensure customer satisfaction and customer convenience. We strive to make ourselves a company that is easy to do business with, a place where your custom is truly valued and where you will enjoy the friendly nature of a family owned and personable business.

Martin Reilly Motors offer a range of unbeatable models to suit all budgets and requirements. We provide a very relaxing and welcoming environment to browse in, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and helpful staff and a range of imaginative and affordable packages individually tailored to your needs. 

Martin Reilly

Dealer Principal

t: 071 91 69099

e: mreilly@martinreillymotors.com

Brian Reilly

BMW Sales Manager

t: 071 91 69099

e: brian@martinreillymotors.com

Sean Reilly

BMW Sales Executive

t: 071 91 69099

e: sean@martinreillymotors.com

Alan Endersby

BMW Sales Executive

t: 071 91 69099

e: aendersby@martinreillymotors.com

Michael King

MINI Sales Executive

t: 071 91 69099

e: mking@martinreillymotors.com

Cormac Feehan

Sales Executive

t: 071 91 69099

e: cfeehan@martinreillymotors.com

Jason Cox

Sales Executive

t: 071 91 69099

e: jcox@martinreillymotors.com

Fiona McPadden

Financial Controller

t: 071 91 69099

e: accounts@martinreillymotors.com

Christine McGlinchey

Sales Administration

t: 071 91 69099

e: admin@martinreillymotors.com

Mary Connolly

Accounts/Reception

t: 071 91 69099

e: mconnolly@martinreillymotors.com

Andy Kerrigan

Workshop Manager

t: 071 91 69099

e: workshop@martinreillymotors.com

Jarlath Barry

Parts Manager

t: 071 91 69099

e: parts@martinreillymotors.com

Tracey Simon

Service Advisor

t: 071 91 69099

e: service@martinreillymotors.com

Tara Hannon

Service Advisor

t: 071 91 69099

e: tara.hannon@martinreillymotors.com

Keith Osborne

Technician

t: 071 91 69099

e: workshop@martinreillymotors.com

Padraig Kearns

Technician

t: 071 91 69099

e: workshop@martinreillymotors.com

Andrew Malone

Technician

t: 071 91 69099

e: workshop@martinreillymotors.com

Vincent Doherty

Technician

t: 071 91 69099

e: workshop@martinreillymotors.com

Remi Urban

Technician

t: 071 91 69099

e: workshop@martinreillymotors.com

Liam Kennedy

Technician

t: 071 91 69099

e: workshop@martinreillymotors.com

Daniel Henderson

Apprentice Technician

t: 071 91 69099

e: workshop@martinreillymotors.com

Martin Goonan

Valetor

t: 071 91 69099

e: workshop@martinreillymotors.com

Isac Covaciu

Valetor

t: 071 91 69099

e: workshop@martinreillymotors.com

Sales

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
9am - 6pm 10am - 4pm Closed

Service & Parts

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
9am - 6pm Closed Closed